INCAS - Year 4

INCAS, created by CEM, is taken by students aged 5-11.

Our Year 4 INCAS Practice Tests are designed for students aged 8 to 9.

The test has five sections and eleven modules covering Reading, Spelling, Mathematics, Mental Arithmetic and Developed Ability.

Our Year 4 INCAS Practice Tests are the most accurate mock tests you will find to help your child prepare for this assessment.

These practice tests use the same format, timings, question types and difficulty level as the actual INCAS exam.

They cover all of the unusual question type formats that are unique to INCAS.

By using our practice tests, your child will be familiar with all the types of questions that will come up. This means there will be no surprises on exam day and they can approach their test with confidence.

Our Year 4 INCAS Practice Tests are specifically designed to unlock your child’s potential and support them to perform at their maximum possible level.





Mental Arithmetic

Developed Ability


All Tests Bundles

Other products